Pittwater Uniting Church

Events

Every week

Church Services

Sundays 9.30am & 6pm
Thursdays 10.30am

Life Central

Tuesdays 7.30pm

United in Prayer

Varying times – see calendar below

Healing Centre

Saturdays, 2pm in the Basement, appointments can be made by calling 9997 2386, or just turn up.

These dates are subject to change. Check emails or listen to announcements in church for up-to-date information.

October

Senior Leadership Team

Wednesday October 11, 7:30

Mops

Wednesday 18, 9:30am-11:30pm

Big Family Arvo

Thursday October 19, 4:30 – 6:30

Kayaking

Saturday October 28

Shimmer event

Saturday October 28

November

Mops

Wednesday November 1, 9:30am-12:00pm

Drug proofing your children

Thursdays November 2-29

Senior Leadership Team

Wednesday November 8, 7:30

Big Family Arvo

Thursday November 16, 4:30 – 6:30

Mops

Wednesday November 15, 9:30am-12pm

Mops

Wednesday November 29, 9:30am-12:00pm

December

Working Bee

Saturday December 2, 8.30am – 12.30pm

Senior Leadership Team

Wednesday December 8, 7:30

Christmas Eve Workshop

December 20-22

New year’s Eve Games Extravaganza

Sunday December 31